Electronic Music Artist

This Homepage is all about listening and discovering the independently created electronic music of Ysander for free.

On this Homepage you find electronic music songs and instrumentals in full length to listen to. Mainly Downtempo, Chillout, New Wave, Vaporwave, Ambient, Dub, Lo-Fi, Chillhop, Trip Hop, Dream Pop, Electropop plus a little Dance and Breaks.

All electronic music songs and downtempo instrumentals are available for you as a stream in 192kbps MP3 quality in full length.

To get to all the songs click right here.


Click on "Play" and listen to "Like Binary Stars" in full length for free


By the way my name is Hendrik Hohnwald and I produce, write and release electronic music songs and instrumentals to various digital music platforms worldwide like iTunes, Spotify, Pandora and many more under the band names "Ysander", "7 Nights Of Wonder" and "too fragile to be famous".

You find the whole electronic music catalogue here on these music Homepages and on many more digital music platforms worldwide:

- Spotify
- Apple Music
- YouTube Music
- Deezer
- Pandora
- Amazon Music Unlimited

- Amazon
- 7Digital
- emusic
- Juno
- Tidal


If you feel like giving back after you listened to these electronic music songs click here or click on Give Back on the right footer menu below.

Now, have fun exploring and discovering the songs and instrumentals that are waiting for you to be enjoyed. Just click on Songs in Full Length on the top menu.